New Shoes

I bough a pair of high heeled wooden clog sandals. It was meant to be – I’d had a stressful day, they were $100 off on Zappos, and they only had my (very common) size left. I absolutely had to buy them.

Here they are propped on my desk at work as I scroll through an (endless!) spreadsheet on a Friday afternoon:

photo1

Don’t my plants look healthy? Sometimes my coworker waters them for me.

And here are the new shoes in my favorite photo spot, the bright orange bathroom at my office:

photo

I needed a break from my spreadsheets. What better than a surreptitious photo shoot in the bathroom to break up the monotony? My hair kind of looks like it belongs on Fraggle Rock.

Happy Friday! Any fun plans this weekend?

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

