Last Weekend

Hello!

Sorry it has been so long since my last post – I keep meaning to make this a regular thing, but then I suppose I don’t have much to say. I mean, I probably do, but putting pen to paper(?) is hard to do.

Last weekend I went to the arboretum. The weather was really beautiful.

photo(1)

photo(4) photo

Then I went out for Mai Tai. I’m headed to Hawaii next week! I’m so excited. Last weekend was really beautiful in Seattle, but we are back to grey today.

photo(2)

And just in case you forgot how cute this thing is, here’s the cat faced one:

photo(3)

Ok, I better get back to work. Must answer all the emails before vacation time!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 thoughts on “Last Weekend

Leave a Reply

