Weekend

Oh Monday, you sure are a Monday today!

Good thing I have a nice weekend to reflect on.

Let’s see, what did I do? I ate out a lot, of course. Friday night Chanell and I did some shopping and then ate dinner. It was fun as always.

Saturday was a pretty lazy day, much of it spent hanging out with this animal.

Then I went for a run and tried to go out for pizza. I say tried because we walked to the pizza place, went inside, sat down, and realized it was too weird/empty to stay for a whole meal. Time to order in.

Sunday meant a long run – 14.5 miles. It was ok. I actually plan on writing a separate post about the trials and tribulations of running. So, wait with bated breath for THAT.

And after a long run, what do I need but some food and drink?

Followed up with a movie (Snow White and the Huntsman).

Very nice weekend indeed.

Leave a Reply

