Grace Visits!

That’s right, my darling sis came to see me on her spring break! She was here for about 5 days and we did a lot of what Seattle has to offer.

We ate pie (multiple times):

We visited Pike Place Market and the gum wall:

We found the pot of gold at the rainbow’s end (not really):

We went to the aquarium and the zoo. The aquarium was more fun. We got to poke a sea urchin.

And ogle an octopus:

We avoided small children at the Space Needle:

And of course ate a lot of good food with good friends.

We explored many different parts of Seattle. I think I spent $50 on bus passes while she was here!

And perhaps funnest of all – I won at cards (winning not pictured):

My parents will be here in a few more weeks and I’m super excited for that – and excited for Grace to come back in the summer!

xo!

One thought on “Grace Visits!

  1. When it comes to spring break, I guess Seattle sure beats Florida (visit to Grandma notwithstanding). Looks like you had a great time together! Glad you’re back on the blog bus. Missed you.

Leave a Reply

