What’s New

Not too much. I’m up early and drinking coffee this morning.

There are a lot of lovely dawns here. Seattle’s clouds aren’t as fluffy and lovely as the Midwest’s but they’re pretty nice. I try to spend a few minutes on the deck every morning taking in the view.

I finally bought some furniture. I’m too darn old to live out of paper bags and cardboard boxes.

I mean, let’s get serious, I’m still sitting on the mini-couch. But it’s not the floor! Improvements come slowly.

This creature is still wild. He got his head stuck in a Mason jar the other day. It was almost as cute as Maru.

 

One thought on “What’s New

Leave a Reply

