Sick Day

This is my view today.

Bed.

I have a cold! Sore body, sore throat, sore ear! My darn ears are always what hurt when I get sick. Makes me feel like a little kid.

Fortunately G has been very nice about bringing me tea and vitamins.

It looks like a nice day too – I really wanted to do some running today, but I don’t think my body will cooperate. Maybe I’ll do some yoga.

Erg! I hate having a cold!

In other news, we saw Harry Potter 7 last night. I loved it! I’m a big Harry Potter fan, and I felt this movie was very true to the book. Very scary!

Leave a Reply

