Fall

I really like fall. Always have. I like how it smells. I like how it looks. It looks good, doesn’t it? Definitely the most attractive season.

I’m pleased to report that fall in Seattle seems quite nice, lots of crispness, blue skies, and apples. And also grey days when the yellowing leaves look especially nice.

I’m going to try to take some more “fall” pictures tomorrow. We’re going on a family shopping trip outside the city. I’m really excited about it. Reminds of being a kid and driving to Traverse City to buy proper clothing and groceries. Of course, because we live in a large city, we don’t really have to leave it to shop, but we’re going to anyway. I’ll report more later. But anyway, hopefully I’ll be able to take some photos of the surrounding autumnal countryside. It’s pretty here.

This is another good thing about here: cedar trees. Smells like my parents’ house.

One thought on “Fall

  1. Pingback: Autumn « Tomatoes in Love

Leave a Reply

