I made a craft!

A jam jar terrarium!

I ALSO made a mean face when taking pictures of it. Sorry. I’m actually excited about it. I saw examples of how to do this on designsponge like a year ago. But I guess moss, an empty jam jar and a “found” plant never all converged in my life until now.

Anyway, I made this beauty a few days ago and it’s looking pretty healthy. I just snatched a little moss and one of these little plants from the sidewalk near my house. I hope it lives! My plants never do that well, though I try to be an attentive plant parent.

I’m really not as stern as I look. Promise.

2 thoughts on “I made a craft!

Leave a Reply

